Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ackroyd Publishing

Death in the West End (London Cozy Mysteries book 2) - Paperback

Death in the West End (London Cozy Mysteries book 2) - Paperback

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Diana Bakewell is getting used to some changes at Chartwell and Crouch London Bus Tours. 

She’s rubbing along with Zaf, now her flatmate as well as her colleague. The tour guide team loves having Gus the cat as its newest member. And they're recovering from the shock of witnessing - and solving - a murder at the Houses of Parliament. 

But then another killer strikes. 

Diana and Zaf are hired to host a group of American producers, writers and hangers-on. They've come to London in search of a deal to take a hit musical to Broadway. But when the show’s director dies backstage, the group is plunged into disarray. 

The police think there's no reason to suspect foul play. But Diana, with her nose for a crime, isn't so sure. 

Can she untangle the web of lies, rivalries and grudges among the tour group and uncover the killer? 

Death in the West End is the second in the London Cozy Mystery series, perfect for fans of MC Beaton, Richard Osman and Anthony Horowitz.

View full details