Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ackroyd Publishing

Death at Tower Bridge (London Cosy Mysteries book 3) - Audiobook

Death at Tower Bridge (London Cosy Mysteries book 3) - Audiobook

Regular price £4.99 GBP
Regular price £7.99 GBP Sale price £4.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Fresh from solving not one but two murders at London landmarks, tour guide Diana Bakewell is apprehensive when a typo forces her to take two groups on two very different tours.

The first group are bridge afficionados, in London to cram in as many bridges as they can cross in Chartwell and Crouch’s vintage Routemaster bus. The second is a group of Bridget Jones fans keen to explore the locations from the book and films.

But then as they’re crossing the iconic Tower Bridge, a mysterious death plunges both groups into chaos.

How did the victim get onto the top deck of the bus? How did he die, and who killed him?

Diana and her fellow tour guide Zaf must solve the mystery while juggling the needs of both groups and keeping the bus cat, Gus, from causing his own brand of chaos.

Death at Tower Bridge is a hilarious cozy mystery perfect for fans of MC Beaton, Richard Osman and Anthony Horowitz.

 

View full details