Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ackroyd Publishing

Deadly Terror (DI Zoe Finch book 4) - Paperback

Deadly Terror (DI Zoe Finch book 4) - Paperback

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A devastating terror attack strikes at the heart of Birmingham... but is all as it seems?

When DI Zoe Finch and her colleagues rush to respond to a terrorist attack, the city is plunged into chaos.

But Zoe begins to suspect that all is not as it seems.

Could the attack be a smokeshield for other criminal activity? And are Zoe's own colleagues involved in that cover-up?

Deadly Terror is book 4 in the 'superb' Detective Zoe Finch series, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Caroline Mitchell.

View full details