Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ackroyd Publishing

Deadly Choices (DI Zoe Finch book 2) - Paperback Edition 1

Deadly Choices (DI Zoe Finch book 2) - Paperback Edition 1

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price £9.99 GBP Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

 

'You get one of your children back. Your choice.'

When Alison Osman takes her children on a trip to Cadbury World, she thinks their squabbling is her worst problem. But when she turns to find them gone, she's plunged into every mother's worst nightmare.

And then the message arrives, telling Alison she has three days to choose one of her children.

Detective Inspector Zoe Finch and her team need to find answers, and fast. Why is Alison's police officer husband behaving suspiciously? If the children's father died in a climbing accident, why was there no body? And should Zoe listen to the nagging voice reminding her that two of the men behind the notorious Canary paedophile ring have been released?

Can Zoe track down the kidnapper before it's too late? Or will Alison be forced to make the choice that no mother should face?

Deadly Choices is the second DI Zoe Finch novel - a gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, JD Kirk, and Caroline Mitchell.

View full details