Rachel McLean

– Thrillers That Make You Think

Deadly Terror (Detective Zoe Finch Book 4)

£9.99

Book 4 in the DI Zoe Finch series. A terror attack strikes Birmingham – but is all as it seems?

Description

A devastating terror attack strikes at the heart of Birmingham… but is all as it seems?

When DI Zoe Finch and her colleagues rush to respond to a terrorist attack, the city is plunged into chaos.

But Zoe begins to suspect that all is not as it seems.

Could the attack be a smokeshield for other criminal activity? And are Zoe’s own colleagues involved in that cover-up?

Deadly Terror is book 4 in the ‘superb’ Detective Zoe Finch series, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Caroline Mitchell.

Additional information

Weight 0.35 kg